Permanent Housing ProgramAt The DoorCity StepsGEARDon MillerUn Nuevo Comienzo
Contact Us
Online FormStaffBoard
Staff

EXECUTIVE TEAM
tel: 410-576-5070 | Fax:  410-576-5074

Anthony I. Butler, President & CEO
anthony@airshome.org

Ernestina Simmons, C.O.O. & EVP of Permanent Housing
ernestina@airshome.org

Surbhi Seth, Accounting Manager
surbhi@airshome.org

Unique McNair Way, EVP of Property Management
unique@ehmaryland.org

Monifa Riggins, EVP of City Steps
monifar@citysteps.org


ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM
tel: 410-576-5070 | Fax:  410-576-5074

Carmen Oketch-Williams, Accounts Payable Clerk
carmenw@airshome.org ext. 56

Dian Bosley, Staff Accountant
dian@airshome.org ext. 19

Valerie Davis, Dispatcher & Receptionist
valerie@airshome.org


PERMANENT HOUSING PROGRAM
tel: 410-576-5070 | Fax:  410-576-5074

Daniel Munoz, Program Coordinator, HOPWA Hispanic Services
Daniel@airshome.org ext. 34

Sandra Scott, Case Manager
sandra@airshome.org ext. 20

Anjeana (Gina) Epps, Case Manager
anjeana@airshome.org 54

David Waller, Program Coordinator, HOPWA At the Door Program
david@airshome.org ext. 27

Shanda Brown,
shanda@airshome.org

Victoria Castillo, Case Manager
victoria@airshome.org ext. 30

Kristen Foreman, Case Manager
carla@airshome.org ext. 26

Anthony Greene,
agreen@airshome.org ext. 42

Rayanna Poolson, Case Manager
rayanna@airshome.org 13

Shaundra Scott, Case Manager
shaundra@airshome.org ext. 14


DON MILLER HOMES
Telephone: 410-433-8249/    Fax:  410-433-3717

Jennifer Greger, Program Manager
jenn@airshome.org

Tyra Whitaker, Residential Aide



CITY STEPS
tel: 410-576-5070 | Fax:  410-576-5074

Irisha Burrell, Program Coordinator
irisha@airshome.org

Iesha Jones, Restoration Gardens Receptionist
iesha@citysteps.org

Chanel Paige, Case Manager
chanel@airshome.org


GERALDINE YOUNG FAMILY LIFE CENTER
1621 Druid Hill Avenue, Baltimore, MD  21217
tel:  410-982-0204 | Fax:  410-982-0207

Hilary Sigismondi, Program Manager/City Steps Coordinator
hilary@citysteps.org


CARRIAGE HOUSE
114 West 21st Street, Baltimore, MD 21218
Telephone: 410-244-6727/     Fax: 410-244-6728

Tanelle Moyd, Program Manager
tanelle@citysteps.org

Dorothea Townes, Assistant Program Manager
dorothea@citysteps.org


EMPIRE HOMES OF MAYRLAND - PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
tel: 410-576-5070 | fax: 410-576-5074

Tavon Brayboy, Maintenance Supervisor


Veronique McAurthur, Housing Specialist
veronuique@ehmaryland.org ext. 41

Derrick McLaughlin, Asset Manager
derrick@ehmaryland.org

Kalisa Proctor, Property Manager
kalisa@ehmaryland.org

Elines Vargas, Property Manager
elines@ehmaryland.org 32


EMPIRE HOMES OF MARYLAND - DEVELOPMENT

Daniel Kamenetz, Lead Developer
dkamenetz@ehmaryland.org


Contact
Opportunities