Permanent Housing ProgramAt The DoorCity StepsGEARDon MillerUn Nuevo Comienzo
Contact Us
Online FormStaffBoard
Staff

EXECUTIVE TEAM
tel: 410-576-5070 | Fax:  410-576-5074

Anthony I. Butler, President & CEO
anthony@airshome.org

Ernestina Simmons, C.O.O. & EVP of Permanent Housing
ernestina@airshome.org

Surbhi Seth, Accounting Manager
surbhi@airshome.org


ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM
tel: 410-576-5070 | Fax:  410-576-5074

Carmen Oketch-Williams, Accounts Payable Clerk
carmenw@airshome.org ext. 56

Dian Bosley, Staff Accountant
dian@airshome.org ext. 19


PERMANENT HOUSING PROGRAM
tel: 410-576-5070 | Fax:  410-576-5074

Sandra Scott, Case Manager
sandra@airshome.org ext. 20

Anjeana (Gina) Epps, Case Manager
anjeana@airshome.org 54

David Waller, Program Coordinator, HOPWA At the Door Program
david@airshome.org ext. 27

Shanda Brown, Sr. Case Manager
shanda@airshome.org

Kristen Foreman, Case Manager
carla@airshome.org ext. 26

Yamile Garcia,
yamile@airshome.org

Shalanda Gladden, Case Manager
shalanda@airshome.org

Anthony Greene,
agreen@airshome.org ext. 42

Rayanna Poolson, Case Manager
rayanna@airshome.org 13


DON MILLER HOMES
Telephone: 410-433-8249/    Fax:  410-433-3717

Jennifer Greger, Program Manager
jenn@airshome.org


CITY STEPS
tel: 410-576-5070 | Fax:  410-576-5074

Irisha Lucas, Program Coordinator
irisha@airshome.org


GERALDINE YOUNG FAMILY LIFE CENTER
1621 Druid Hill Avenue, Baltimore, MD  21217
tel:  410-982-0204 | Fax:  410-982-0207


EMPIRE HOMES OF MAYRLAND - PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
tel: 410-576-5070 | fax: 410-576-5074

Valerie Davis, Housing Specialist
valerie@airshome.org


EMPIRE HOMES OF MARYLAND - DEVELOPMENT

Daniel Kamenetz, Lead Developer
dkamenetz@ehmaryland.org


Contact
Opportunities