Permanent Housing ProgramAt The DoorCity StepsGEARDon MillerUn Nuevo Comienzo
Contact Us
Online FormStaffBoard
Staff

EXECUTIVE TEAM
Telephone: 410-576-5070/ Fax: 410-576-5074

F.T. Burden, President& CEO, AIRS/ EHM
ft@airshome.org ext. 13

Lisa Stachura, Executive Vice President of Housing Development
lisa@ehmaryland.org ext. 37

Surbhi Seth, Accounting Manager
surbhi@airshome.org ext. 11

Linda Richardson, Operations Manager
linda@airshome.org ext. 31

Unique McNair Way, EVP of Property Management
unique@ehmaryland.org ext. 39


ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM
Telephone: 410-576-5070/    Fax:  410-576-5074

Carmen Oketch-Williams, Accounts Payable Clerk
carmenw@airshome.org ext. 56

Dian Bosley, Staff Accountant
dian@airshome.org ext. 19


PERMANENT HOUSING PROGRAM

Steven Dashiell, Program Manager
steven@airshome.org ext. 36

Daniel Munoz, Program Coordinator, HOPWA Hispanic Services
Daniel@airshome.org ext. 34

Sandra Scott, Case Manager
sandra@airshome.org ext. 20

Judy Theroux, Case Manager
judy@airshome.org ext. 42

David Waller, Program Coordinator, HOPWA At the Door Program
david@airshome.org ext. 27

Andrew Timleck, HIV Educator/ Client Advocate
andrew@airshome.org ext 40

Chanel Paige, Youthspace Case Manager
chanel@airshome.org ext. 25

Carla Thomas, Case Manager
carla@airshome.org ext. 30

Angela Williams, Case Manager
angela@airshome.org ext. 14


DON MILLER
Telephone: 410-433-8249/    Fax:  410-433-3717

Jennifer Greger, Program Manager
jenn@airshome.org

James Evans, Residential Aide


Kim Holt, Residential Aide


Alyson Mullie,
alyson@airshome.org

Gloria Tilghman, Residential Aide


Arnita Toomer, Residential Aide


Tyra Whitaker, Residential Aide


Vickie Wray, Residential Aide



CITY STEPS
1800 North Charles Street #310, 21201
Telephone: 410-528-0267


GERALDINE YOUNG FAMILY LIFE CENTER
1621 Druid Hill Avenue, Baltimore, MD  21217
Telephone:  410-982-0204/    Fax:  410-982-0207

Crystal Phillips, Case Manager
cphillips@citysteps.org

Norman Woingust, Residential Counselor
norman@citysteps.org

Belinda Gaines, Residential Counselor


Ronald Sampson, Residential Counselor, Part-Time


Hilary Sigismondi, Program Manager/City Steps Coordinator
hilary@citysteps.org


CARRIAGE HOUSE
114 West 21st Street, Baltimore, MD 21218
Telephone: 410-244-6727/     Fax: 410-244-6728

Tanelle Moyd, Program Manager
tanelle@citysteps.org

Dorothea Townes, Assistant Program Manager
dorothea@citysteps.org

Dianne Bennett, Residential Counselor, Part-Time
shantrice1975@yahoo.com

Stanley Wilson, Residential Counselor, Over Night
stanley@citysteps.org


GEAR

Irisha Burrell, Program Coordinator
irisha@airshome.org

Resources for Mentors
Gear One Program
Education Allies Program Handbook


PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Telephone:  410-528-1670/    Fax:  410-528-1679

Troy Bryant, Property Manager
troy@ehmaryland.org ext. 15

Kenneth Martin, Maintenance Supervisor


Donald Carter, Maintenance Technician


Bethreen Cunningham,


Lewis Turner,


Dannette Wise,



RESTORATION GARDENS
3701 Cottage Avenue, 21215
Telephone: 410-982-0770/    Fax:  410-982-0771

Dante Smith, Residential Counselor
dante@citysteps.org

Jared Hunter, Residential Counselor, Part-Time


Clayton Nock, Receptionist



Contact
Opportunities